SWIMMING VENUES

Location
Google Maps Link
Levels Available on Site
Days
Session Times Available
Cost p/Session
To Register Contact:
Child's Play Nursery
Child's Play Location MapChild's Play students only
Wednesday
9am-12pm

85 AED*
Deanne@mandssports.com
Jebel Ali School
Jebel Ali School Location MapFoundation, Learn to Swim, Development & MSC
Sun & Tues-Thurs
Sun & Tues 2.15-5.30pm, Wed 12.45-5.30pm, Thurs 1-5.30pm
85 AED*
Michelle@mandssports.com
JESS Jumeirah
JESS Jumeirah Location MapBorn to Swim, F, LTS, Development & MSC
Sunday-Thursday & Saturday
12.15-3.30pm (JESS Only), 3.30-6.30pm (Sun-Thurs), 9am-12pm (Sat)
85 AED*
Deanne@mandssports.com
JESS Ranches
JESS Ranches Location MapBTS, F, LTS, Development & MSCSunday-Thursday & Saturday
12.15-4.30pm (JESS Only), 4.30-7pm (Sun-Thurs), 9am-12pm (Sat)
85 AED*
Karen@mandssports.com
Kent College
Kent College Location MapBTS, F, LTS, Development & MSCSunday-Tuesday & SaturdayTBC
85 AED*Cally@mandssports.com
Nord Anglia
Nord Anglia Location MapF, LTS, Development, MSC & Tri Swim
Sunday-Saturday
2.15-3pm (NAS only) 4-7pm (Sun-Thurs), 9am-1pm (Fri & Sat)
85 AED*Ray@mandssports.com
Safa British School
Safa British Location MapF, LTS, Development, MSC & TriSwim
Sunday-Thursday
Sun & Tues (2.30-4pm) & Mon, Wed & Thurs (12.30-4pm)
85 AED*Jake@mandssports.com
Victory Heights Primary SchoolSafa British Location MapBTS, F, LTS, Development & MSC
TBC
TBC85 AED*pedro@mandssports.com
*Total fees are calculated depending on number of weeks in the term. Sibling discounts are available. An annual registration fee will apply. Site only foundation fees may vary. For term dates see events calendar.

SWIM ASSESSMENT TIMES

VenueSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdaySaturdayContact CoachContact InformationLocation Map
JESS Jumeirah (Students Only)3:15pm3:15pm3:15pm3:15pm2:00pm to 2:15pm-Coach Leelee@mandssports.comJumeirah English Speaking School location map
JESS Jumeirah (Open to all)5:00pm5:30pm5:45pm-4:30pm8:45am & 11:30amCoach Leelee@mandssports.comJumeirah English Speaking School location map
JESS Ranches (Students Only)-2:30pm3:15pm---Coach Karenkaren@mandssports.comJumeirah English Speaking School Arabian Ranches location map
JESS Ranches (Open to all)3.30pm-4:30pm4:15pm-9:00am & 11:45amCoach Karenkaren@mandssports.comJumeirah English Speaking School Arabian Ranches location map
Jebel Ali School4:45-5:00pm--1:45-2:00pm2:30-2:45pm-Coach Rayray@mandssports.comJebel Ali School location map
Safa British School2:30pm2:30-2:40pm or 3:30pm2:30pm2:30-2:40pm or 3:45pm12:15 pm-Coach Jakejake@mandssports.comSafa British School location map
Nord Anglia School3:15pm-3:45pm3:15pm-3:45pm3:15pm-3:45pm3:15pm-3:45pm-11:45am to 12:00pmCoach Ashashley@mandssports.comNord Anglia International School location map
Kent CollegeTBATBATBATBATBATBA-cally@mandssports.comKent College Location Map
       

CAREERS WITH M&S

 

Are you highly qualified, passionate and proactive? We welcome your interest in a career with us, get in touch and be part of our future.

apply-now-button

Save

Facebook

 
Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Instagram

 

CONTACT US

 

Office 1102, Tower BB1, Al Mazaya Business Avenue,
Jumeirah Lake Tower, Dubai.
P.O Box 125335
Phone: (+971) 4 2283 283
Email: info@mandssports.com